FILETRIP.NET
Send files. Downloaded once, then gone.
Whatever you upload can be downloaded once. The first completed
download deletes it from the server. If nobody downloads it within 24 hours, it
is deleted anyway. Several files are bundled into a single zip.
Deleted the moment they are downloaded, and after 24 hours if they are not.